Skip to main content

Oliveira Staff

Phone: (510) 797-1135 | Fax: (510) 797-0861

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Rm. Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Murriel Evans murrielevans@fusdk12.net   54103 Office Admin Interim Principal
M. Anne Damron adamron@fusdk12.net   54101 Office Office School Secretary
Michelle Granados mgranados@@fusdk12.net   54102 Office Office Office Assistant 1 Attendance
        54105 Office Office Office Assistant 1
Shobana Ramesh     54008 8   Inst. Paraeducator
Nancy Fugfugosh nfugfugosh@fusdk12.net   54038 38 4/5 SDC Long-Term Sub, room 38
               
Liloo Kaul lkaul@fusdk12.net   54006 6am K Teacher
Ury Gonzalez ugonzalez@fusdk12.net   54007 7am K Teacher
Amanpreet Multani amultani@fusdk12.net www 54005 5am K Teacher
Lindsey Schaefer lschaefer@fusdk12.net   54001 1 1 Teacher
Anuradha Balasubramaniam abalasubramaniam@fusdk12.net   54002 2 1 Teacher
Virginia Song vsong@fusdk12.net   54003 3 1 Teacher
Shweta Patel shwetapatel@fusdk12.net   54011 11   Speech Language Path.
Nicole Oviatt noviatt@fusdk12.net   54010 10 2 Teacher
Nina Curry ncurry@fusdk12.net   54012 12 2 Teacher
Kevin Hammond khammond@fusdk12.net   54013 13 2 Teacher
Kimberly Taylor kataylor@fusdk12.net   54014 14 2 Teacher
Cynthia Foulkes cfoulkes@fusdk12.net   54027 27 2-3 SDC MM Teacher
Shari Chan schan@fusdk12.net   54034 34 3 Teacher
Kiely Sisk ksisk@fusdk12.net   54040 40 3 Teacher
Emily Thomas etthomas@fusdk12.net   54043 43 3 Teacher
Shanda Ortiz sortiz@fusdk12.net www 54029 29 4 Teacher
Jenny Appelgren jappelgren@fusdk12.net www 54031 31 4 Teacher
Amy Twisselman atwisselman@fusdk12.net www 54041 41 4 Teacher
Scott Sisk ssisk@fusdk12.net   54042 42 3 Teacher
Christine Wilson-Pagtakhan cwilson@fusdk12.net www 54030 30 5 Teacher
Ashlee Nicholas anicholas@fusdk12.net   54038 38 4-5 SDC MM Teacher
Jess Renteria jrenteria@fusdk12.net   54033 33 6 Teacher
Tracy Newton tnewton@fusdk12.net   54032 32 6 Teacher
Lisa Coelho lcoelho@fusdk12.net   54035 35 5 Teacher
Michelle Lemaster mlemaster@fusdk12.net   54020 20 5-6 SDC MM Teacher
Christina Monkman cmonkman@fusdk12.net www 54017 17 5 Teacher
Jason Hahn jhahn@fusdk12.net   54021 21 5 Teacher
Heather Noble Tilghman htilghman@fusdk12.net www 54022 22 6 Teacher
Carlos Rosa crosa@fusdk12.net   54118 VM 18 PE .8 Teacher
Jerry Losson jlosson@fusdk12.net   54018 18 PE 1.0 Teacher
Elisabeth Eklou-Boccovi eeklouboccovi@fusdk12.net   54026 26 Science 1.0 Teacher
Althea Rahman arahman@fusdk12.net www 54009 9 Music 1.0 Teacher
Michelle Guerrero mguerrero@fusdk12.net   54016 16 ELD Specialist Teacher
Elisabeth Berkson eberkson@fusdk12.net   54015 15 Resource Teacher
Melinda Nentwig mnentwig@fusdk12.net   54023 23 Speech Speech Language Pathologist
Jennifer Carpio-Garcia jcarpiogarcia@fusdk12.net www 54025 25 Counselor Counselor
Susan Griffin sgriffin@fusdk12.net www 54028 28 Library Library Media Technician
Erin Giraudbit egiraudbit@fusdk12.net   54024 24 Psychologist Psychologist
Michelle Chitwood mchitwood1@fusdk12.net   54060 101A Custodian Daytime Custodian
Johnny Rodriquez jrodriquez@fusdk12.net   54060 101A Custodian Evening Custodian
        54060 101A Custodian Evening Custodian,5-9pm
Joan Carroll jcarroll@fusdk12.net   54127 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
              Nurse Contacts by Site